You don’t really have a contract with Poppy. You don’t pay anything as long as you don’t use Poppy. 🙌🏻
You still want your Poppy account to be deleted? Go to "Account" > "Delete my account"
We will take care that your account is not available and we will keep your data for a year. We do this in case a fine that you would’ve caused arrives. After a year, all your data will be deleted. 📧
However, before canceling, don’t forget you can stay a client without fee, even if you don’t want to use Poppy for a certain time. As long as you don’t use Poppy, you won’t pay anything.